

## Board of Directors Schedule

## **Board of Directors Schedule**

Region/District/Position	Name	Term
Board Chair	Megan Gambill	2020-2021
Immediate Past Board Chair	Lynn Hardison	2020-2021
Board Chair-Elect	Jennifer Epperson	2020-2021
Board Secretary	Arjun Keshava	2020-2021
NCDPI Representative	Ashley Orr	Ongoing
Northeast Region Representative	Brittany Palmer	2019-2021
Southeast Region Representative	Lisa Wilson	2020-2022
North Central Region Representative	Vanessa Crawford	2019-2021
Sandhills Region Representative	Angela Gonzales	2020-2022
Piedmont-Triad Region Representative	Jennifer Epperson	2019-2021
Southwest Region Representative	Waheebah McCray*	2020-2022
Northwest Region Representative	Megan Gambill	2019-2021
Western Region Representative	Maria Caldwell	2020-2022
Postsecondary/Collegiate Representative	Annette Webster	2020-2022
Industry Representative	Poly Welsh	2019-2021
Industry Representative	Ramona Williams	2019-2021
Industry Representative	Michelle Boyd	2020-2022
Alumni Representative	Arjun Keshava	2019-2021
Alumni Representative	Vacant	2020-2022
Alumni Representative	Vacant	2020-2022
CE Director	Lynn Snow	2020-2021
Accountant	Denise Bowles	Ongoing
NC HOSA Executive Director	Katrina Coggins	Ongoing
NC HOSA State Officer Advisor	Heath Treadway	Ongoing
NC HOSA State President	Nihar Thakkar	2020-2021
NC HOSA State Vice President	Shiva Gadireddy	2020-2021
NC HOSA Postsecondary/Collegiate Vice President	Kathryn Sears	2020-2021
<b>BOLD</b> signifies Ex Officio Member		
The * beside name denotes the individual is in the second consecutive term of office and cannot be re-elected.		