

Board of Directors Schedule

Board of Directors Schedule

Region/Position	Name	Term
Board Chair	Mike Donadio	2023-2024
Immediate Past Board Chair	Arjun Keshava	2023-2024
Board Chair-Elect	Melissa Sparks	2023-2024
Board Secretary	Dawn Larson	2023-2024
NCDPI Representative	Melissa Leeds	Ongoing
Northeast Region Representative	Alice Hyatt	2023-2025
Southeast Region Representative	Amanda Jenkins	2022-2024
North Central Region Representative	Benicia Ledford*	2023-2025
Sandhills Region Representative	Dawn Larson	2022-2024
Piedmont-Triad Region Representative	Melissa Sparks*	2023-2025
Southwest Region Representative	Angie Stegall	2022-2024
Northwest Region Representative	Megan Gambill	2023-2025
Western Region Representative	Kellie Frank	2022-2024
Postsecondary/Collegiate Representative	Annette Webster*	2022-2024
Industry Representative	Michelle Boyd*	2022-2024
Industry Representative	Eric Southern	2023-2025
Industry Representative	Daniel Combs	2022-2024
Alumni Representative	Jeremy Beane	2022-2024
Alumni Representative	Darius Walker	2023-2025
Alumni Representative	Ashton Rierson*	2023-2025
NC HOSA State President	Samantha Kamineni	2023-2024
NC HOSA State President-Elect	Abby Epperson	2023-2024
NC HOSA Postsecondary/Collegiate Vice President	Mansi Goyal	2023-2024
NC HOSA Executive Director	Jennifer Epperson	Ongoing
NC HOSA State Officer Coach	Da'Quan Williams	Ongoing
Accountant	Denise Bowles	Ongoing
Director of Competitive Events	Adrianna Sloan	2023-2024
International HOSA President (from NC)	Anna Feng	2023-2024
International HOSA President-Elect (from NC)	Nicholas Ballard	2023-2024

BOLD signifies Ex Officio Member

*The * beside name denotes the individual is in the second consecutive term of office and cannot be re-elected.*