

Board of Directors Schedule

Board of Directors Schedule

Region/Position	Name	Term
Board Chair	Melissa Sparks	2024-2025
Immediate Past Board Chair	Mike Donadio	2024-2025
Board Chair-Elect	Kellie Frank	2024-2025
Board Secretary	Dawn Larson	2024-2025
NCDPI Representative	Melissa Leeds	Ongoing
Northeast Region Representative	Alice Hyatt	2023-2025
Southeast Region Representative	Suddona Murrell	2024-2026
North Central Region Representative	Amy Stewart (finish term)	2023-2025
Sandhills Region Representative	Dawn Larson*	2024-2026
Piedmont-Triad Region Representative	Melissa Sparks*	2023-2025
Southwest Region Representative	Karl Lynch	2024-2026
Northwest Region Representative	Megan Gambill	2023-2025
Western Region Representative	Kellie Frank	2024-2026
Middle School/Postsecondary/Collegiate Rep	Mia Moore	2024-2026
Industry Representative	Jeremy Beane	2024-2026
Industry Representative	Eric Southern	2023-2025
Industry Representative	Daniel Combs*	2024-2026
Alumni Representative	Christy Reagan	2024-2026
Alumni Representative	Anna Hamrick	2023-2025
Alumni Representative	Ashton Rierson*	2023-2025
NC HOSA State President	Abby Epperson	2024-2025
NC HOSA State President-Elect	Aanandi Thakur	2024-2025
NC HOSA Postsecondary/Collegiate Vice President	Clara Smith	2024-2025
NC HOSA Executive Director	Jennifer Epperson	Ongoing
NC HOSA State Officer Coach	Janique Goodwater	Ongoing
Accountant	Denise Bowles	Ongoing
Director of Competitive Events	Adrianna Sloan	2024-2025
International HOSA President (from NC)	Nick Ballard	2024-2025

BOLD signifies Ex Officio Member

The * beside name denotes the individual is in the second consecutive term of office and cannot be re-elected.