Northeast Region



Board Representative:

Lisa Ward, Gates County High School


Counties Served: Beaufort, Bertie, Camden, Edenton-Chowan, Currituck, Dare, Gates, Halifax, Hertford, Hyde, Martin, Northampton, Elizabeth City/Pasquotank, Perquimans, Pitt, Tyrell, Washington


State Officer:

Andrea Burnett, Washington County High School



Regional Officers:

*Only four applicants, no vote needed

President: Andrea Burnett, Washington County High School

Vice President: Jared Hobbs, Gates Co. High School

Secretary: Camryn Byrum, Gates Co. High School

Treasurer: QueenAsia Hyman, Washington County High School

Reporter: Ashby Dickerson, Gates Co. High School

Historian: Kyia Riddick, Gates Co. High School




Northeast Ranked Winner List RLC 2018

*Please let NC HOSA know if not competing at SLC in the event listed so we can move others up to compete.


Remind: Please sign up for Remind, new codes for this year.

  1. Smartphone: go to web browser and enter
  2. Mobile phone: text @ner18 to 81010

Sep 6, 2018 Leadership Meeting Agenda