Executive Council

Abby Epperson

President

 

abby.epperson@nchosa.org

 

Aanandi Thakur

President-Elect

 

aanandi.thakur@nchosa.org

North Central Region/Northeast Region State Officer

 

Clara Smith

Postsecondary/Collegiate Vice President

clara.smith@nchosa.org

 

Samanyu Manjunath

Vice President

samanyu.manjunath@nchosa.org

Northwest Region/Piedmont Triad Region State Officer

 

Tess Totten

Secretary

tess.totten@nchosa.org

Western Region/Southwest Region State Officer

 

Emily Nethala

Historian

emily.nethala@nchosa.org

Sandhills Region/Southeast Region State Officer