Sandhills Region

Board Representative:

Dawn Larson
South View High School

State Officer

Anya Trivedi, Vice President
Wake Early College High School

Regional Officers

President: Reagan Grambusch - Terry Sanford High School

Vice President: Anna Childers - Terry Sanford High School

Secretary: Madeline Harrell - Terry Sanford High School

Treasurer: Vacant


Counties Served:

Bladen, Columbus, Cumberland, Hoke, Montgomery, Moore, Richmond, Robeson, Sampson, Scotland

NC HOSA thanks St. Andrews University for hosting and sponsoring
the 2023 Sandhills Regional Leadership Conference!


Please sign up for the Executive Director Email Blast.


RLC 2023

2023 RLC Participation Certificate