Southwest Region

Board Representative:


Angie Stegall, Southwest Region Representative
Cox Mill High School


State Officer:


Tess Totten, Secretary
NC School of Science and Math


Regional Officers:

President: Nishanth Gaddam - Charlotte Latin School

Vice President: Hadi Abdul - Northwest Cabarrus High School

Secretary: Prerna Kunchavara - Marvin Ridge High School

Treasurer: Eshwar Chavali - Marvin Ridge High School

Southwest Region

Counties Served:

Anson, Cabarrus, Cleveland, Gaston, Iredell, Lincoln, Mecklenburg, Rowan, Stanly, Union


Please sign up for the Executive Director Email Blast.


2023 RLC Participation Certificate