Northwest Region

Related image


Board Representative:

Amy Elliott, Hickory High School


Counties Served: Alexander, Alleghany, Ashe, Avery, Burke, Caldwell, Catawba, Newton, McDowell, Mitchell, Watauga, Wilkes, Yancey


State Officer:

Rachel Shepherd, West Wilkes High School



Remind: Please sign up for Remind, new codes for this year.

  1. Smartphone: go to web browser and enter
  2. Mobile phone: text @nwr18 to 81010