Piedmont-Triad Region



Board Representative:

Jennifer Epperson, Mount Airy Middle School



Counties Served:

Alamance, Caswell, Davidson, Davie, Forsyth, Guilford, Randolph, Rockingham, Stokes, Surry, Yadkin


State Officer:

Darius Walker, Mount Airy High School




Regional Officers:

President: Darius Walker, Mount Airy High School


Vice President: Jamie Hearl, Mount Airy High School


Secretary: Audrey Marion, Mount Airy High School


Treasurer: Calissa Watson, Mount Airy High School











Please sign up for the Executive Director Email Blast.

Regional Officer Election

Regional Officer Application- Due November 6th, 2020

Click on link above to access application. Information about interviews, etc will be forthcoming.

Virtual RLC 2020

Registration Deadline: January 8th, 2021


Registration Fee: $15

T-Shirts will be offered as an option with additional fee charged.  Stay tuned for the design and cost.


Tallo/Formstack Upload Submission Deadline: January 15th, 2021


Online Testing Week: January 18th, 2021 - January 27th, 2021


Regional Leadership Conference Awards Session: February 6th, 2021